Christmas Fayre 25th November

screen-shot-2016-11-16-at-16-31-44I’m currently keeping morale up durng these gloomy days by looking forward to the Hartley Farm Christmas market, on Saturday 25th November. I’m up for Christmas starting early this year, and am looking forward to the carols, mulled wine and yummy food, keeping me fed & toasty while I share tasters of my lovely spicy salad leaves, and chat about veg to the enthusiastic foodies and allotmenteers who come each year without fail. There may even be snow to complete the day…!

Leave a Reply

