Christmas Come Early

Old Spice seed
Seeds seeds seeds…

SO EXCITING!! Christmas has definitely come early – pretty much all my regular 2015 seed catalogues are here! It’s so difficult to leave the pile alone until the post Christmas, almost-New Year lull: my Christmas treat to myself is curling up by the burner on a cold (probably wet) day at the end of December, with a hot something or other, working out my seed plan for next year. Yippee! By the way, if anyone has any special recommendations (for varieties, or even new crops altogether), please let me know. Once the new tunnels are up in spring, I’m hoping to have some space for new things. Mind you, I said that this year, and ended up sticking in more tomatoes and salads rather than brand new things…

One thought on “Christmas Come Early

Leave a Reply

